•  
  •  
  • Home
  • /Contact AeroComputers

Contact AeroComputers

Location

2889 W. Fifth Street
Suite 111
Oxnard, CA 93030
USA

P: +1 (805) 985-3390
F: +1 (805) 984-8782

Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday,
8:00 am – 5:00 pm Pacific Time

Sales & Information

sales@aerocomputers.com

P: +1 (805) 985-3390 x 113
F: +1 (805) 984-8782

– or –

Fill out an Info Request Form

Technical Support

techsupport@aerocomputers.com
P: +1 (805) 985-3390 x 110
F: +1 (805) 984-8782

– or –

Fill out an RMA Form

Media Contact

media@aerocomputers.com

P: +1 (805) 985-3390 x 120
F: +1 (805) 984-8782

East Coast/Government Sales

Mike Thompson
mthompson@aerocomputers.com
P: +1 (267) 222-2074

TRACE Worldwide

TRACE Worldwide HQ
Palos Verdes, CA
P: +1 (310) 791-5500
P: +1 (800) TRACE-10

Western Region-USA
Mike Broderick
Castaic, CA
rotordoc@traceww.com
P: +1 (661) 644-5370

Flight Operations
Lee Benson
Saugus, CA
firehawkpilot@aol.com
P: +1 (805) 443-0129

Latin America and Caribbean
Ray Santa
Dallas, TX
rsanta@traceww.com
P: +1 (214) 212-1009

Russia and the CIS
Vera Gubina
Moscow, Ru
vgubina@traceww.com
P: +7 495 945 53 47

Free Training

Schedule your free equipment training session:
training@aerocomputers.com
+1 (805) 985-3390

Feature Request

Whether it’s minor software enhancements, feature requests, or entirely new products, if you have suggestions for us, we’re all ears. We strive to build products guided by the suggestions of our global user base. Your comments, suggestions and ideas are very important to us. While we may not send personal replies to each request, we do review each and every submission.